Your Fulfillment Provider for E-commerce

Experience Apiando’s worry-free JTL fulfillment services. We offer efficient e-logistics, short communication paths, long-standing experience as a fulfillment provider in the online business sector and a highly motivated team. From start-up to marketplace seller, from niche product to big brands – we are your trusted JTL logistics partner and take care of your fulfillment needs in the world of e-commerce.

JTL Fulfillment at a Glance

  • Order intake
    We receive all order information through our fully automated JTL Fulfillment network that is synced up with your shop system. Order data and product specifications are quickly transmitted through a flexible API interface.
  • Order validation
    After receiving your order, we’re issuing a validation and initiate the fulfillment process. Thanks to a transparent and fast IT interface, you can check and edit the order, inventory and shipment status at any point.
  • Position picks
    From order picking to returns management, our fulfillment e-logistics services guarantee seamless order and warehousing processes. Next to a versatile storage space, we offer efficient consignment services, industry-specific warehousing and just-in-time delivery.
  • Packing
    The professional packaging of your items adds value to your business and gives you a competitive edge. That’s why we offer additional premium services and are committed to finding the best packaging and labeling solutions for your needs.
  • Dispatch
    With our e-commerce fulfillment service, you can always follow the shipment status of your order. Thanks to modern warehousing technology, we guarantee a timely dispatch and make sure you get the best rates with leading shipping providers like DHL, DPD, UPS and more.

JTL Fulfillment Network
Easy access to Apiando fulfillment

With our efficient JTL e-commerce logistics service, we’re always getting the best out of your online business. Thanks to professional IT integration, transparent processes and easy-to-use interface, you always know where you stand. From your inventory and shipment status to all financial matters, the near real-time interface allows you to follow every step of the Apiando fulfillment process and gives you full control over KPIs and the completion progress.

As a certified JTL Fulfillment provider in Germany, we fulfill your orders with our own resources and a reliable infrastructure, including a versatile 12,000 m² storage space and an excellent logistics network with leading partner companies in the fulfillment logistics sector.

Save time and reduce costs by leaving complex fulfillment tasks to the experts at Apiando. We take care of every step in the warehousing process from storing and order picking to the final dispatch of your goods. By relying on JTL Fulfillment management, you’ll benefit from the leading goods management systems in Germany. Our close collaboration with JTL makes Apiando one of the leading JTL logistics providers.

Our Fulfillment Services
at a Glance

Warehousing

Our logistics center offers 12,000 m² of versatile storage space for lower shelf storing, pallet storing or block stacking. We offer a modern warehouse structure, adequate warehousing and timely dispatch. 

Order picking

Thanks to state-of-the-art warehouse logistics, we quickly process your order and professionally pack your goods for just-in-time or just-in-sequence delivery. Through a transparent IT interface, you can track the process from start to completion.

Dispatch

We guarantee the timely dispatch of your goods and the best rates with leading shipping providers like DHL, DPD and UPS. Follow the shipment status of your order through the JTL interface.

Returns

We swiftly manage all returns on ongoing orders, perform quality checks and ensure seamless re-storage.

IT integration

Our close collaboration with JTL and our long-standing, in-house experience with JTL Fulfillment and quick onboarding in less than two hours create the perfect conditions for your thriving online business.

Value-added services

From labels and secondary packaging to combining items, we want to add value to your business. Flexible, high-quality packaging and fulfillment solutions are our expertise.

If you want us to help you grow your online business, don’t hesitate and contact us. If you want to learn more about our services, click here.

Premium Fulfillment Service

Effektiver Fulfilllment-Service für Ihr E-Commerce Business.
We take on fulfillment and logistics for you, so you can focus on your online business.
Hochwertige Konfektionierung dank flexiblem Fulfillment-Service.
Our fulfillment service includes high-quality packing with premium packaging solutions.
Optimale Positionierung Ihrer Aufträge durch E-Fulfillment Kommissionierung.
Our order picking process is speedy, reliable and transparent.
Dank JTL Fulfillment Network immer den Überblick wahren.
With JTL connected to our fulfillment logistics you’re always up to date and in control of your orders.
12.000 m² stehen für unsere Aktionswarenlogistik und Ihr Saisongeschäft bereit.
With 12,000 m² of versatile storage space at our logistics center, we offer warehousing solutions adjusted to your needs.

Your benefits with Apiando as your JTL fulfillment provider

Successful e-commerce depends on speedy, customer-friendly and reliable transactions. Thanks to our JTL Fulfillment network, you can focus on business growth and scalability while we handle all logistics matters. From web shop orders to e-mail and phone orders, all data is seamlessly captured within our system where it stays transparent and accessible. 

When it comes to your success, we like to think ahead by managing your databases and daily inventory and by packaging, picking and dispatching your goods including invoices and delivery notes at the best shipping rates possible. Our highly motivated team is happy to help in all things e-commerce and logistics and makes sure that your deliveries are perfectly packaged and get to their destination in a timely manner. “Flawless, sustainable and appealing“ is a motto we live by.

 

Our Prices for JTL Fulfillment at a Glance

  • Storage space
    Starting at € 6.50/m² per month, we offer a total of 12,000 m² storage space for small and large shipping orders.
  • Order processing
    Starting at € 1.40 per parcel, our logistics team ensures a seamless, punctual and reliable dispatch of your goods. This includes optimal packaging solutions and added-value services like labeling, delivery slips and more.
  • Pick & Pack
    Starting at € 0.20 per item, we offer time- and cost-efficient order picking and the speedy dispatch of your order thanks to our Pick & Pack method.
  • Dispatch
    Starting at € 3.20 per parcel and € 25 per pallet, we dispatch your orders at the best possible rates through reliable shipping providers like DHL, DPD or UPS.
  • Labeling
    Starting at € 0.10 per item, we’ll add professional labels to your products. We always adjust to your order and make sure it gets to its final destination in time.

All prices are net prices incl. VAT.

Our additional Services

As one of the leading fulfillment logistics providers in Germany, Apiando not only offers JTL Fulfillment but also a broad range of other logistics services. What we also offer:

  • MYOS Product-Based Financing: We‘ve teamed up with the working capital specialist MYOS who offers safe product-based financing for your business. With guaranteed liquidity thanks to MYOS and efficient fulfillment logistics provided by Apiando, your growth plans are in the best of hands.
  • Promotional Goods Logistics: Seasonal goods require flexible logistics solutions and a perfect infrastructure. Apiando is an expert when it comes to promotional logistics matters. Modern IT interfaces and seamless processes ensure the timely delivery of your products to all sales points.
  • Transport Logistics: Whether it’s regional, national or international, we’ll take care of the entire flow of goods from collection and warehousing to interim storage and dispatch. We offer transparency, an extensive network and high-quality delivery.
  • Reverse Logistics: We are your reliable partner when it comes to returns and handle all items in a professional manner, including quality checks and re-storage according to your specific requirements.
  • Pre FBA: Our Pre FBA service provides the perfect fulfillment logistics solutions for Amazon sellers and vendors. With our Pre FBA service offer, you’ll safe on fixed costs and let us handle the warehouse and dispatch processes for your Amazon customers.
  • Self-Storage: At our logistics center in Koblenz, we also offer time-limited self-storage solutions. Benefit from modern storage facilities starting at 10 m², safe access control, flexible relocation and optimal transport connections.

We are the trusted partner of many online shops and the number one choice for manufacturers and merchants of promotional materials, consumer products, branded items as well as forwarders, ad agencies, global market leaders, start-ups and family businesses.

FAQ – JTL Fulfillment

What is JTL Fulfillment network?

The definition of JTL Fulfillment is pretty straightforward: Cutting-edge warehouse and dispatch management through a smart network of fulfillment service providers. The JTL Fulfillment network offers automated fulfillment solutions, full transparency throughout all processes and connects you to the right logistics partners for your online business.

What does e-commerce outsourcing include?

Successful online businesses need an efficient logistics infrastructure. Flexible storage space, accessible transportation routes, flexible delivery personnel and transparent dispatch management are key but cost time and money. With warehouse and logistics outsourcing through a fulfillment provider like Apiando, you get to focus on your growing business. With our long-standing expertise, great connections and a hands-on mentality, we take care of warehousing, packaging, a timely delivery and handling your returns.

What is JTL-WAWI?

JTL-Wawi is a merchandise management software solution for your JTL e-commerce management. Through the integration with JTL Fulfillment, you can optimize and automate all business processes, JTL workflows and more.

How long does it take to switch over to JTL?

Connecting your online business to our JTL Fulfillment network is a quick and easy process. We’ll help you implement the JTL-Wawi software and connect you to the JTL Fulfillment network. We also offer training and support and are here to answer all of your questions about JTL-Wawi, WMS & Fulfillment. Thanks to the JTL Fulfillment service, we also offer an extensive network of other JTL Fulfillment clients.

Contact us for a customized offer  

We’re experts at getting our hands dirty and take fulfillment logistics off your shoulder. Benefit from e-commerce outsourcing and contact us today. Our highly motivated team is looking forward to your business.  

Ihre Ansprechpartnerin

Vanessa Landgrebe
Logistics Management

Phone: +49 (0) 261 953297-0
(Mon.-Fr. 8am-5pm, CET)

    The data provided will be used to answer your inquiry. You can object to this use at any time with no additional charge to the base tariffs of your Internet provider. Please read our privacy statement that you agree to by subscribing to our newsletter.

    Learn more: Privacy Policy

Ihr Fulfillment-Dienstleister für E-Commerce

Apiando bietet Ihnen einen JTL Fulfillment Service mit Wohlfühlgarantie. Verlassen Sie sich auf effiziente E-Logistik, kurze Kommunikationswege, ein hochmotiviertes Team und langjährige Erfahrung als Fulfillment-Dienstleister im Bereich Online-Business. Vom Start-up bis zum Marktplatzanbieter, vom Nischenprodukt bis zum Markenartikel: Wir sind der JTL Logistiker Ihres Vertrauens und nehmen Ihnen das E-Commerce Fulfillment ab.

So läuft unser JTL Fulfillment ab

  • Auftragseingang
    Wir erhalten Ihre vollständigen Auftragsdaten vollautomatisch über das JTL Fulfillment Network. Durch die Synchronisierung Ihres Shopsystems mit dem JTL Network erfolgt der Austausch von Bestell- und Produktdaten schnell und einfach über ein flexibles API-Interface. 
  • Auftragsvalidierung
    Nach Bestelleingang bestätigen wir Ihren Auftrag und starten die Abwicklung. Über transparente und schnelle IT-Schnittstellen können Sie Ihren Auftrags-, Bestands- und Versandstatus jederzeit abrufen, einsehen und bearbeiten.
  • Positionspicks
    Von Kommissionierung bis hin zur Retourenabwicklung. Unsere Fulfillment E-Logistik garantiert eine reibungslose Auftrags- und Lagerverwaltung auf vielfältigen Lagerflächen. Wir sorgen für effektive Kommissionierung Ihrer Positionen, auftragsgerechte Einlagerung und Just-in-Time Auslieferung.
  • Konfektionierung
    Zusätzliche wettbewerbsentscheidende Premiumdienste sind für uns selbstverständlich, denn professionelles Konfektionieren bringt Mehrwert. Wir sorgen für beste Verpackungslösungen und Etikettierungen, die genau Ihren Anforderungen entsprechen.
  • Versand
    Mit unserem E-Commerce Fulfillment Service haben Sie den Versandstatus immer im Blick. Durch moderne Lagertechnologien erfolgt der Versand pünktlich, schnell und zu den besten Konditionen führender Versanddienstleister wie DHL, DPD, UPS und vielen mehr.

JTL-Fulfillment Network
Ihr Zugang zu Apiando Fulfillment

Mit unserer leistungsstarken JTL-E-Commerce-Logistik holen Sie das Beste aus Ihrem Onlinebusiness heraus. Mit professioneller IT-Anbindung, transparenten Prozessabläufen und einem übersichtlichen Interface wissen Sie jederzeit, wo Sie stehen. Ob Warenbestände, Versandstatus oder Finanzen. Über den Zugriff über eine Nahezu-Echtzeit-Schnittstelle haben Sie alle Prozesse im Apiando-Fulfillment-Service im Blick und volle Kontrolle über wichtige KPIs und Bearbeitungsstände.

Für die Erfüllung Ihrer Aufträge bieten wir als zertifizierter JTL-Fulfillment-Anbieter in Deutschland eigene Ressourcen und eine zuverlässige Infrastruktur. Dazu zählen vielfältige Lagerflächen auf 12.000 m² und eine hervorragende logistische Vernetzung mit führenden Partnerunternehmen der Fulfillment-Logistik.

Sparen Sie Zeit und Kosten durch Outsourcing aufwändiger Fulfillment-Dienste an Apiando. Wir wickeln sämtliche Prozesse der Lagerhaltung ab, von Einlagerung, über Kommissionierung bis hin zu Auslieferung. Die Vorteile eines der führenden Warenwirtschaftssysteme in Deutschland sind mit unserem JTL Fulfillment Management garantiert. Schon heute zählen wir zu den führenden JTL-Logistikern und arbeiten sehr eng mit JTL zusammen.

Unsere Fulfillment-Leistungen
auf einen Blick

Lagerhalterung

Nutzen Sie vielfältige Lagerflächen auf 12.000 m² in unserem großen Logistikzentrum. Die Lagerhaltung erfolgt mit Paletten, Fachbodenplätzen und Blocklagern. Für alle Aufträge garantieren wir moderne Lagerstrukturen, optimale Einlagerung und pünktliche Auslieferung.

Kommissionierung

Dank unserer modernen und vernetzten Lagerlogistik stellen wir Ihre Aufträge Just-in-Time oder Just-in-Sequence bereit und sorgen für versandgerechte Verpackung. Durch transparente IT-Anbindung haben Sie alle Prozesse im Blick.

Versand

Wir versenden punktgenau und zu besten Konditionen führender Versanddienste wie DHL, DPD und UPS. Durch Ihr JTL Interface bleiben Sie über den Versandstatus der Aufträge stets informiert.

Retouren

Wir wickeln alle Retouren für laufende Aufträge schnell und zuverlässig ab und garantieren im Falle von Rücksendungen optimale Qualitätskontrolle und lückenlose Wiedereinlagerung.

IT-Anbindung

Unsere enge Zusammenarbeit mit JTL und unsere langjährige Inhouse Kompetenz für JTL Fulfillment bietet Ihrem Online-Handel optimales Wachstum und Quick Onboarding in maximal zwei Stunden.

Value Added Services

Wir legen besonderen Wert auf Konfektionierungsarbeiten mit Mehrwert. Sei es Etikettierung, Umverpackung oder Kombinierung. Flexible und hochwertige Verpackungs- und Fulfillment-Lösungen sind für uns der Standard.

Für das Wachstum Ihres Online-Business nehmen Sie hier Kontakt mit uns auf. Zu unseren weiteren Dienstleistungen erfahren zudem hier mehr.

Fulfillment-Service Erster Klasse

Effektiver Fulfilllment-Service für Ihr E-Commerce Business.
Wir nehmen Ihnen die Fulfillment-Logistik ab, so dass Sie sich auf den Online-Handel konzentrieren können.
Hochwertige Konfektionierung dank flexiblem Fulfillment-Service.
Hochwertige Konfektionierung ist für unseren Fulfillment-Service selbstverständlich.
Optimale Positionierung Ihrer Aufträge durch E-Fulfillment Kommissionierung.
Wir kommissionieren Ihre Aufträge schnell, zuverlässig und stets transparent.
Dank JTL Fulfillment Network immer den Überblick wahren.
Mit JTL Anbindung an unsere Fulfillment-Logistik behalten Sie immer den Überblick über Ihre Aufträge.
12.000 m² stehen für unsere Aktionswarenlogistik und Ihr Saisongeschäft bereit.
Mit 12.000 m² in unserem Logistikzentrum bieten wir passende Lagerflächen für jeden Auftrag.

Diese Vorteile bieten wir als JTL-Fulfillment-Dienstleister

Im Online-Handel dreht sich alles um eine schnelle, kundenfreundliche und zuverlässige Abwicklung. Durch unser JTL Fulfillment Network können Sie sich auf Wachstum und Skalierbarkeit Ihres Online-Business konzentrieren, während wir die Logistik wuppen. Ob Bestellungen im Webshop, per Mail oder per Telefon, sämtliche Auftragsdaten laufen lückenlos über unser System und sind für Sie an jedem Punkt transparent.

Für Ihren Erfolg denken wir voraus und weiter, managen Ihre Datenbanken, verwalten und pflegen Warenbestände tagesaktuell, verpacken, konfektionieren und versenden samt Rechnung und Lieferschein zu aktuell günstigsten Konditionen. Unser hochmotiviertes Team steht Ihnen in allen Belangen der E-Commerce-Logistik zur Seite und sorgt für eine Auslieferung zur richtigen Zeit in der richtigen Verpackung an die richtige Anschrift. Alles unter dem Motto: fehlerlos, nachhaltig und attraktiv.

Unsere JTL-Fulfillment-Kosten im Überblick

  • Lagerflächen
    Ab 6,50 € pro m² im Monat bieten wir in unserem großen Logistikzentrum ganze 12.000 m² Lagerfläche für große und kleine Versandaufträge.
  • Auftragsabwicklung
    Ab 1,40 € pro Paket sorgt unser Logistikteam für einen lückenlosen, pünktlichen und zuverlässigen Produktversand. Alles in bester Verpackung und mit Mehrwerten wie Etikettierung, Lieferscheinen uvm.
  • Pick & Pack
    Ab 0,20 € pro Artikel bieten wir mit unserer Pick & Pack Kommissioniermethode zeit- und kostensparende Konfektionierung und schnellsten Versand. So holen wir das Beste aus Ihrer Warenkette heraus.
  • Versand
    Ab 3,20 € pro Paket und ab 25,00 € pro Palette verschicken wir Ihre Versandaufträge im Kleinen und Großen zu den besten tagesaktuellen Versandkonditionen mit zuverlässigen Versandunternehmen wie DHL, DPD oder UPS.
  • Etikettierung
    Ab 0,10 € pro Artikel sorgen wir für die passende Etikettierung Ihrer Produkte. Wir passen uns Ihren Aufträgen an und garantieren, dass das richtige Paket immer an der richtigen Adresse zur richtigen Zeit ankommt.

Alle angegebenen Preise sind Nettopreise zzgl. MwSt.

Diese Leistungen bieten wir Ihnen zusätzlich

Als einer der führenden Fulfillment-Logistik-Dienstleister in Deutschland bietet Apiando neben JTL Fulfillment ein breites Spektrum an Dienstleistungen rund um die Logistik. Zu unseren weiteren Leistungen zählen folgende:

  • MYOS-Warenfinanzierung: Unser Team-Up mit dem Working Capital Spezialisten MYOS bietet eine sichere und produktbasierte Finanzierung für Händler. Mit garantierter Liquidität von MYOS und effizienter Fulfillment Logistik von Apiando bringen wir Ihre Wachstumspläne voran.
  • Aktionswarenlogistik: Saisonware verlangt nach flexibler Logistik und optimaler Infrastruktur. Apiando ist Spezialist für Aktionswarenlogistik. Modernste IT-Schnittstellen und lückenlose Abläufe bringen Ihre Aktionsware punktgenau zu den Verkaufsstellen.
  • Transportlogistik: Ob regional, national oder international, überlassen Sie uns als Logistik Dienstleister Warenabläufe wie Abholung, Ein- oder Zwischenlagerung und Auslieferung. Wir garantieren Transparenz, optimale Vernetzung und beste Zustellqualität.
  • Handling von Retouren & Remissionen: Wir kümmern uns zuverlässig und professionell um Ihre Retouren und Remissionen. Prüfung und Wiederaufbereitung werden immer Ihren Vorgaben entsprechen.
  • Pre-FBA: Unser Pre-FBA Service stellt die passende Fulfillment-Logistik für Amazon Seller & Vendoren bereit. Mit unserem Pre-FBA-Serviceangebot sparen Sie Fixkosten und überlassen uns die logistischen Lager- und Versandabläufe für Ihre Amazon-Kunden.
  • Self-Storage: Wir bieten zeitlich befristete Lagermöglichkeiten in unserem Logistikzentrum Koblenz. Modernste Lagerräume ab 10 m² mit Zutrittskontrolle, flexibler Umlagerung und optimaler Anbindung.

Wir betreuen zahlreiche Online-Shops und sind der favorisierte Logistik Partner für Hersteller und Händler von Werbemitteln, Konsumprodukten, Markenartikeln, für Speditionen, Werbeagenturen, für Weltmarktführer, Start-ups und Familienunternehmen.

FAQ – JTL Fulfillment

Was ist JTL Fulfillment Network?

Die Definition von JTL Fulfillment ist einfach: Hochmoderns Lager- und Versandmanagement durch die Vernetzung mit Fulfillment Dienstleistern. JTL-Fulfillment Network bietet automatisierte Fulfillment-Lösungen, komplette Transparenz von Lager- und Versandabläufen und passende Logistik-Partner für Ihr Online-Business.

Was beinhaltet E-Commerce Outsourcing?

Wer ein Online-Business betreibt, braucht die passende logistische Infrastruktur. Flexible Lagerflächen, gut angebundene Transportwege, flexible Auslieferer und übersichtliches Versandmanagement sind essentiell, kosten aber Zeit und Geld. Durch Lager- & Logistik-Outsourcing mit einem Fulfillment-Dienstleister wie Apiando können Sie sich voll und ganz auf das Wachstum Ihres Business konzentrieren. Wir nehmen Ihnen die Einlagerung, Verpackung, pünktliche Zustellung und Retouren mit jahrelanger Erfahrung, optimaler Vernetzung und Hands-On Mentalität ab.

Was ist JTL-WAWI?

JTL-WAWI steht für JTL-Warenwirtschaft und ist die Management-Software für Ihr JTL E-Commerce Management. Durch die Anbindung an JTL Fulfillment sorgen Sie für eine Optimierung und Automatisierung aller Geschäftsabläufe, nutzen einen effizienten JTL-Workflow, Ameisen-Exporte und vieles mehr.

Wie lange dauert der Wechsel zu JTL?

Die Anbindung Ihres Online-Business an unser JTL Fulfillment Network geht schnell und einfach. Wir helfen Ihnen bei der Implementierung der JTL-WAWI-Sofware und der Anbindung an das JTL Fulfillment Network. Zudem bieten wir Schulungen und Support an und beantworten alle Fragen zu JTL Wawi, WMS & Fulfillment. Durch den JTL Fulfillment Service bieten wir zudem ein großes Netzwerk aus weiteren JTL Fulfillment Kunden.

Magazin

Erfahren Sie mehr in unserem Magazin.

Kontaktieren Sie uns für ein individuelles Angebot

Wir möchten Ihnen die Fulfillment-Logistik abnehmen, denn wir sind Spezialisten und wissen anzupacken.
Genießen Sie die Vorteile des E-Commerce Outsourcing und kontaktieren Sie uns noch heute. Unser hochmotiviertes Team wartet auf Sie.

Ihre Ansprechpartnerin

Vanessa Landgrebe
Bereichsleitung Logistik

Telefon: +49 (0) 261 953297-0
(Mo.-Fr. 08:00-17:00 Uhr)

Die von Ihnen eingegebenen Daten werden zur Beantwortung Ihrer Anfrage verwendet, wobei Sie dieser Verwendung jederzeit widersprechen können, ohne dass hierfür andere als die Übermittlungskosten nach den Basistarifen Ihres Internet-Providers entstehen. Bitte beachten Sie auch unsere Datenschutzerklärung, der Sie mit Bestellung des Newsletters zustimmen.

Mehr Infos: Datenschutzerklärung